Advisory Board 



Represented by

 Arendt & Medernach

 Guy Harles

 Bank of China

 Lihong Zhou


 Hans-Peter Borgh


 Maxim Straus

 Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce                                                                  

 Jeannot Erpelding                                                                                                                 


 Benjamin Lam

 Elvinger Hoss Prussen

 Gast Juncker


 Alain Kinsch

 GSK Stockmann

 Marcus Peter


 Fei Chen


 Michel Witte


 Victor Chan Yin

 Link Asset Services

 Cornelius Bechtel

 Luxembourg for Finance

 Nicolas Mackel

 Molitor avocat à la cour

 Michel Molitor


 Matt Moran

 Royal Bank of Canada Investor & Treasury Services

 Jeremy Albrecht

 Société Générale Bank & Trust

 Xavier Blouin


 As of the Executive Board Meeting of the 5th December 2017